What's On

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Friday, 03 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Panto Open Day

Panto Open Day

Saturday, 04 December, 2021

More Info

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Tuesday, 07 December, 2021 - Tuesday, 14 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Sling and Sway

Sling and Sway

Thursday, 09 December, 2021 - Thursday, 16 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday, 10 December, 2021 - Friday, 31 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Cinderella

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Cinderella

Saturday, 18 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Monday, 03 January, 2022 - Saturday, 08 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wednesday, 12 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sweet Caroline – The ultimate tribute to Neil Diamond

Sweet Caroline – The ultimate tribute to Neil Diamond

Thursday, 13 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Mix It Up Dance

Mix It Up Dance

Monday, 17 January, 2022 - Monday, 11 July, 2022

More Info

Youth Theatre 7-10

Youth Theatre 7-10

Monday, 17 January, 2022 - Monday, 11 July, 2022

More Info

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday Night Fever

Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - Saturday, 22 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Contemporary Dance 11+

Contemporary Dance 11+

Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - Wednesday, 06 July, 2022

More Info

Contemporary Dance 14+

Contemporary Dance 14+

Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - Wednesday, 06 July, 2022

More Info

Youth Theatre 10-13

Youth Theatre 10-13

Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - Thursday, 07 July, 2022

More Info

Youth Theatre 13+

Youth Theatre 13+

Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - Thursday, 07 July, 2022

More Info

Nish Kumar - Control (Work in Progress)

Nish Kumar - Control (Work in Progress)

Friday, 21 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Tuesday, 01 February, 2022 - Saturday, 05 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Blood Brothers

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Blood Brothers

Saturday, 05 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Monday, 07 February, 2022 - Tuesday, 08 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Dick & Angel - Dare to Do It

Dick & Angel - Dare to Do It

Friday, 11 February, 2022 - Saturday, 12 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now I'm Here

Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now I'm Here

Friday, 11 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Catch Me If You Can

Catch Me If You Can

Monday, 14 March, 2022 - Saturday, 19 March, 2022

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Wednesday, 30 March, 2022

Book Now More Info

An Evening Without Kate Bush

An Evening Without Kate Bush

Friday, 22 April, 2022 - Saturday, 23 April, 2022

Book Now More Info

Priscilla: Queen of the Desert

Priscilla: Queen of the Desert

Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - Saturday, 07 May, 2022

More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Friday, 10 June, 2022 - Saturday, 11 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

Tony Allen - The Greatest Hits of Foster & Allen

Tony Allen - The Greatest Hits of Foster & Allen

Tuesday, 14 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sandi Toksvig Live! - Next slide please...

Sandi Toksvig Live! - Next slide please...

Thursday, 16 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

Dreamboats & Petticoats

Dreamboats & Petticoats

Monday, 20 June, 2022 - Saturday, 25 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Friday, 22 July, 2022 - Sunday, 24 July, 2022

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Tuesday, 02 August, 2022 - Thursday, 04 August, 2022

Book Now More Info

Lionel - the Music of Lionel Richie

Lionel - the Music of Lionel Richie

Wednesday, 14 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Saturday, 17 September, 2022 - Sunday, 18 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

The Mirror Crack'd

The Mirror Crack'd

Tuesday, 20 September, 2022 - Saturday, 24 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

Al Murray - The Pub Landlord: Gig For Victory

Al Murray - The Pub Landlord: Gig For Victory

Sunday, 02 October, 2022

Book Now More Info

Twopence to Cross The Mersey

Twopence to Cross The Mersey

Tuesday, 11 October, 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October, 2022

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 14 November, 2022 - Saturday, 19 November, 2022

Book Now More Info

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Tuesday, 07 February, 2023 - Saturday, 11 February, 2023

Book Now More Info