What's On

Anton Du Beke & Giovanni Pernice - Together

Anton Du Beke & Giovanni Pernice - Together

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Book Now More Info

Absolute Benson - The Music of George Benson

Absolute Benson - The Music of George Benson

Saturday 03 August 2024

Book Now More Info

Cirque - The Greatest Show

Cirque - The Greatest Show

Friday 16 August 2024 - Saturday 17 August 2024

Book Now More Info

In the Night Garden

In the Night Garden

Wednesday 21 August 2024 - Thursday 22 August 2024

Book Now More Info

Screening: The Real Ken Dodd, The Man I Loved

Screening: The Real Ken Dodd, The Man I Loved

Friday 23 August 2024

Book Now More Info

The Lion Inside

The Lion Inside

Friday 30 August 2024 - Sunday 01 September 2024

Book Now More Info

Sounds Of The 60s Live - Hosted by Tony Blackburn OBE

Sounds Of The 60s Live - Hosted by Tony Blackburn OBE

Wednesday 04 September 2024

Book Now More Info

Last Train Home Festival

Last Train Home Festival

Saturday 07 September 2024

More Info

COMMUNITY EVENT
Sister Act

Sister Act

Monday 09 September 2024 - Saturday 14 September 2024

Book Now More Info

Pete Firman - TrikTok

Pete Firman - TrikTok

Friday 13 September 2024

Book Now More Info

HIPP @ THE HULLABALOO
The Scummy Mummies Show

The Scummy Mummies Show

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Book Now More Info

HIPP @ THE HULLABALOO
Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 22 September 2024

Book Now More Info

Ghost - The Musical

Ghost - The Musical

Tuesday 24 September 2024 - Saturday 28 September 2024

Book Now More Info

An Inspector Calls

An Inspector Calls

Tuesday 01 October 2024 - Saturday 05 October 2024

Book Now More Info

Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter

Cluedo 2 - The Next Chapter

Tuesday 08 October 2024 - Saturday 12 October 2024

Book Now More Info

8 Hours There and Back

8 Hours There and Back

Thursday 17 October 2024

Book Now More Info

HIPP @ THE HULLABALOO
Dr Louise Newson: Hormones and Menopause - The Great Debate

Dr Louise Newson: Hormones and Menopause - The Great Debate

Friday 18 October 2024

Book Now More Info

Made in Dagenham - The Musical

Made in Dagenham - The Musical

Wednesday 23 October 2024 - Saturday 02 November 2024

More Info

COMMUNITY EVENT
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote

Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote

Tuesday 05 November 2024 - Wednesday 06 November 2024

Book Now More Info

HIPP @ THE HULLABALOO
Dinosaur World Live

Dinosaur World Live

Friday 08 November 2024 - Sunday 10 November 2024

Book Now More Info

A Celebration of Father Ted

A Celebration of Father Ted

Friday 08 November 2024

Book Now More Info

HIPP @ THE HULLABALOO
Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Tuesday 12 November 2024 - Saturday 16 November 2024

Book Now More Info

Manchester Camerata - The Night Overtook Us

Manchester Camerata - The Night Overtook Us

Monday 25 November 2024

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman’s Anything For Love - The Meatloaf Story

Steve Steinman’s Anything For Love - The Meatloaf Story

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Book Now More Info

Sarah Smout - Waterbaby

Sarah Smout - Waterbaby

Friday 29 November 2024

Book Now More Info

HIPP @ THE HULLABALOO
Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 06 December 2024 - Tuesday 31 December 2024

Book Now More Info

Pretty Vacant - The Story of Punk and New Wave

Pretty Vacant - The Story of Punk and New Wave

Saturday 25 January 2025

Book Now More Info

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: Baroquebusters

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: Baroquebusters

Tuesday 04 February 2025

Book Now More Info

Dial M for Mayhem!

Dial M for Mayhem!

Wednesday 19 February 2025 - Saturday 22 February 2025

Book Now More Info

Pirates Love Underpants

Pirates Love Underpants

Tuesday 25 February 2025 - Thursday 27 February 2025

Book Now More Info

An Evening with Jeff Stelling, hosted by Bianca Westwood

An Evening with Jeff Stelling, hosted by Bianca Westwood

Friday 28 February 2025

Book Now More Info

Peter Andre in The Best of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Peter Andre in The Best of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Sunday 09 March 2025

Book Now More Info

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Monday 31 March 2025 - Saturday 05 April 2025

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman’s Eternal Love – The Musical

Steve Steinman’s Eternal Love – The Musical

Thursday 24 April 2025 - Saturday 26 April 2025

Book Now More Info

Sweet Caroline: The Ultimate Tribute to Neil Diamond

Sweet Caroline: The Ultimate Tribute to Neil Diamond

Wednesday 04 June 2025

Book Now More Info

Burn The Floor presents - DIANNE AND VITO - Red Hot and Ready

Burn The Floor presents - DIANNE AND VITO - Red Hot and Ready

Sunday 13 July 2025

Book Now More Info